News & Social
FDMC Forum
Event Reports
Types Of Event
About FDMC
Contact Us
Event locations

Recent updates:

This is the Club's archive website to 2017.
Go to the new site

New Club website from 2018.
Switch Now

Find us on Facebook
FDMC September Solo 2010, Page 2

One of the colourful entries from the Westfield Sports Car Club was Phil Tester's red SEiW model, with which he took the third place award in Class F. The separate battle within this class, among the 'tin tops', included Nick Horne in his white Golf GTi, Andrew Clark with his Peugeot 106 XSi, and Brett Daniels in his black Golf GTi.

Keith Pettit and his Austin Healey Sprite were again the winners in Class A, the Historics, while Russell Smith took second place in Class C with his Honda CRX, as well as finishing seventh overall.

Tim Reid was another of the Westfield drivers, Radoslaw Kmak was driving his Subaru Impreza, and we finish with Geoff Rodd, crossing the finish line to take the fourth place award in Class E, for production sports cars.

For more information about these events, see AutoSolo's.

Award winners

Fastest time of day: Andrew Thonpson, Caterham

1st in class awards:
Class A: Keith Pettit, A/H Sprite
Class B: Paul Prescott, Mini 1.3
Class C: Ben Griffin, Peugeot 106 Rallye
Class D: Shaun Finch, Mitsubishi Evo
Class E: Steve Woodings, Mazda MX5
Class F: Tom Caldecourt, Westfield

Full results for the event are here, Results.xls


Copyright Farnborough District Motor Club Ltd, 1999 - 2018.